I'm a sales manager for a Toyota dealership - AMA

hotsaucewizard

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2021 Supra, 1991 325i Turbo, 2019 RC350
Just took delivery of my 2021 3.0 Premium tonight, just wanted to offer any insider assistance I can to the community. Any "behind the desk" questions? Working a deal at another dealer? Let me know!

I have dealer-side KBB, NADA, MMR, etc. Unlimited Carfax, access to my 5 stage region inventory and invoices, etc.

Glad to be on board, happy to help with anything I can!
Sponsored

Axix23

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
NA
Just took delivery of my 2021 3.0 Premium tonight, just wanted to offer any insider assistance I can to the community. Any "behind the desk" questions? Working a deal at another dealer? Let me know!

I have dealer-side KBB, NADA, MMR, etc. Unlimited Carfax, access to my 5 stage region inventory and invoices, etc.

More like the other way around. We can offer you help on your car. Lol

OP
OP
hotsaucewizard

hotsaucewizard

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
More like the other way around. We can offer you help on your car. Lol
Right - and in return I will offer any help I can. :)

It'd be rude to not reciprocate. Just trying to express that I have access to a lot of information that your average consumer doesn't. Based on some of the buyers I've sold Supras to some of the info is out there but I had a guy on my showfloor a couple of weeks ago trying to tell me what my markup from invoice to MSRP was and he was way off. Whether it's pricing, availability, future developments, etc. Just happy to help if any info I have is useful to someone.

OP
OP
hotsaucewizard

hotsaucewizard

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
I thought this was the Pricing, Ordering, Negotiating board but maybe I clicked on the wrong one ;)

max

Banned
Banned
Banned
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
Stinger (no more......)
Feet to the fire.......Here are a couple of local examples that i have had my eye on....