DAW Flow Max Dyno Results + Log + Mods. Best Hybrid Option?

First Name
Anthony
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2022 GR Supra
Hey guys so i’ve seen alot of DAW talk on the forums and from the dyno numbers i’ve seen they seem to be all over the place. I chose the Flow Max for fast spool, but was surprised to see my results. Below I will post my power related mods, dyno graph, and a log recorded on 93 fuel. Car drives like stock and pulls hard!

Power/Fuel:
555/551 on 93
676/658 on E50
720/664 on E85

Power Mods:
DAW Flow Max
CG Precision CATTED Downpipe
Armaspeed Intake
Ark DT-S Exhaust
Visconti Port Injection
Visconti Reflex
Visconti LPFP
Visconti Flex Fuel
BM3 Flex Tune

Data Log running 93 fuel:
https://bootmod3.net/log?id=65f5f0a1ee92f2463c3d2562

I’m still learning how to read logs so I hope mine looks good. I haven’t really pushed the car yet as we are still in winter mode here in New England.

IMG_0665.jpeg
Sponsored

Last edited:

kehvin

First Name
Kevin
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
'22 3.0 Premium Nocturnal / '20 Tacoma Cement
Those are actually pretty good numbers from what I've seen.
Whose your tuner if I may ask?

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
GR Supra
Do you have a log of the e50 and e85? From the 93 log, you are deviating from boost target -3.8psi which maybe a boost leak or just where the tuner left it. Timing is pulling slightly -3.4deg. Other than that pretty solid tune.

OP
OP
First Name
Anthony
Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
2022 GR Supra
Do you have a log of the e50 and e85? From the 93 log, you are deviating from boost target -3.8psi which maybe a boost leak or just where the tuner left it. Timing is pulling slightly -3.4deg. Other than that pretty solid tune.
This is the last log I could find on E50. Not sure whether it was recorded on a dyno or street at the time. Ton of logs in my cloud.

https://bootmod3.net/log?id=65baaf931b2c837c07905fe9

Threads
Reaction score
Car(s)
GR Supra